Achievemint

https://www.achievemint.com/member/referrals

Hello !! So Bryan and I have really been hitting the trails. My son gave me a fitbit so I could join a get healthy program for my health benefits at work.

I joined the adventure challenge with my co-workers this spring. Our challenge is to compete against other teams through out the state by completing steps across America.  We started in New York  stepped our way to California.  Our team completed in 3 weeks. The challenge continues to hidden destinations.  

I really am into my fitbit. It keeps track of steps, calories burned, exercise, heartrate,sleep,water intake. There are a few challenges I completed already. Seriously I would love to put a pedometer on Bryon. He probably doubles my steps that beagle loves to go. I believe he thinks he walks me and does not go off schedule. 

Above is a shared link I found on Pinterest.The link takes you to an app called Achievemint. Check it out. Build up points and receive payment. I just started and increased my motivation.  

I am not promoting the brand name for my fitbit. You can use any app on your phone which is how I started. I just love my fitbit, it increased my motivation and Bryon gets to take me out to walk. 

Leave a comment